Calendar

  • Wednesday, June 26

    WCOS June Jam

    David Lee Murphy // Haley & Michaels

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, July 9

    Stephen Marley

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, July 11

    Billy Bob Thornton & The Boxmasters

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, July 12

    Crown Royal Presents

    Tyler Farr

    Hannah Dasher & Pat Cooper

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, July 13

    Leela James

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, July 19

    Natural Wonder - A Stevie Wonder Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, July 20

    Four Horsemen - Ultimate Metallica Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, July 25

    The Cosmic Honky-Tonk Revue Featuring: Chuck Mead and His Grassy Knoll Boys, Jim Lauderdale, and Jason Ringenberg

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, July 26

    Appetite For Destruction - A Tribute to Guns N' Roses

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, August 3

    FREE Oceanfront Concert w/ Cassadee Pope (Myrtle Beach)

    Claudi Hoyster

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, August 3

    Stardust to Ashes - A Tribute to David Bowie

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, August 22

    Colt Ford

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, September 5

    The SteelDrivers

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, September 11

    Earls of Leicester

    Twisted Pine

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, September 28

    Frank Foster

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, September 29

    Blue October

    Beta Machine

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, October 3

    Perpetual Groove

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, October 4

    Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, October 18

    Young Alumni Fall Band Party

    Pat Cooper

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, October 19

    Drake White

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, October 26

    Yacht Rock Revue

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, October 29

    Helmet

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, November 1

    Hippo Campus

    The Greeting Committee

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, November 9

    HOW’S UR GIRL, HOW’S UR FAMILY? PT II

    Mason Ramsey

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, November 17

    Matt and Kim

    Grand - 10 Year Celebration Tour

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, November 20

    Gryffin

    Buy Tickets More Info