Calendar

  • Saturday, December 4

    ZMP/ AEG PRESENT

    St. Paul & The Broken Bones

    Buffalo Nichols

    **SHOW REQUIRES COVID-19 vaccination or negative COVID-19 test result.

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, December 10

    Hiss Golden Messenger

    Rosali

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, December 18

    Sixteenth Annual

    Taylor Boys' Christmas Extravaganza

    **All proceeds benefiting TOBY'S PLACE

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, December 31

    Tin Roof and The Senate Present

    Dressed Up To Get Down- New Years Eve 2022

    Columbia's Live Music Block at Tin Roof & The Senate is once again throwing the biggest NYE party in town! Come dressed up to get down!

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, January 8

    Sugar- Charlotte's System of a Down Tribute

    Strength Beyond Strength - A Pantera Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, January 9

    ZMP/ AEG PRESENT

    Citizen Cope

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, January 19

    ZMP/ AEG PRESENT

    Cheat Codes - The Hell Raisers Tour

    Charly Jordan, Cade

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, January 28

    ZMP/ AEG PRESENT

    Niko Moon

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, February 13

    ZMP/ AEG PRESENT

    Dabin - Between Broken Tour

    Rome in Silver, Skybreak

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, February 18

    ZMP/ AEG PRESENT

    Ashley McBryde - This Town Talks Tour

    Ashland Craft

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, March 6

    Reverend Horton Heat

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, April 2

    ZMP/ AEG PRESENT

    Henry Rollins - Good To See You 2022 Tour

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, April 8

    ZMP/ AEG PRESENT

    Car Seat Headrest

    Bartees Strange

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, April 19

    AEG & ZERO MILE PRESENT

    Todrick Hall

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Monday, May 2

    ZMP/ AEG PRESENT

    Barns Courtney

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, May 3

    ZMP/ AEG PRESENT

    THE CHATS

    With Special Guest, MEAN JEANS and THICK

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, May 28

    ZMP/ AEG PRESENT

    Wallows - Tell Me That It's Over Tour

    Buy Tickets More Info