Calendar

  • Thursday, April 22

    The Wild Feathers

    Perfect blend of southern rock, americana roots, and heartland pop

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, April 23

    The Rock and Roll Piano Show

    Dueling Pianos

    Free dueling pianos show at the Senate!

    More Info

  • Tuesday, April 27

    Steel Panther - Heavy Metal Rules Tour

    SOLD OUT!

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, April 29

    Matt Stell

    Everywhere But Home Tour

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, April 30

    Angry Chair - a tribute to Alice In Chains

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, May 1

    ColaJazz Fest #supportlocal

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, May 7

    Trey Lewis

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, May 8

    Flying High Again- High Energy Ozzy Osbourne Tribute

    King Nothing- A Tribute to Metallica

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, May 14

    Cosmic Charlie - High Energy Grateful Dead Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, May 20

    Cordovas + Great Peacock - Spring Tour

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, May 29

    The Rock and Roll Piano Show

    Dueling Pianos

    Free dueling pianos show at the Senate! Reservations available.

    More Info

  • Friday, June 4

    The Four Horsemen

    Ultimate Metallica Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, June 5

    Bullet The Blue Sky- U2 Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, June 25

    Cracker

    ten studio albums, multiple gold records, thousands of live performances, hit songs that are still in current radio rotation around the globe

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, June 29

    CANCELLED- Sebastian Bach

    Stitched Up Heart

    More Info

  • Thursday, September 23

    Susto

    Stagbriar & Cry Baby

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, October 13

    Marc Rebillet- THIRD DOSE TOUR

    "Marc Rebillet is a one-man improvised meltdown. No two shows are ever the same."

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, November 5

    The Lacs- The Rise and Shine Tour

    Demun Jones

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, November 30

    The Driver Era

    The Wrecks

    Buy Tickets More Info