Calendar

  • Friday, November 15

    Turnover & Men I Trust

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, November 16

    EnRage Against The Machine

    A Tribute To Rage Against The Machine

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, November 17

    Matt and Kim

    Grand - 10 Year Celebration Tour

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Monday, November 18

    Loud Luxury

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, November 20

    Gryffin

    The Knocks & Bunt

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, November 21

    HARDY

    Sean Stemaly & Cody Webb

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, November 24

    Freeway Music Thanksgiving Showcase

    More Info

  • Friday, November 29

    Patrick Davis & His Midnight Choir

    3rd Annual South Carolina/Clemson Friday Night & Toys 4 Tots Show

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, December 7

    Colter Wall

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, December 13

    The Purple Madness: Prince Experience Band

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, December 20

    Drivin' N' Cryin'

    Jump Castle Riot

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, December 27

    America's AC/DC THUNDERSTRUCK

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, December 31

    New Year's Eve 2020

    The Roaring 20's

    Massive NYE Block Party at The Senate & Tin Roof!

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, January 3

    Angry Chair - a tribute to Alice In Chains

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, January 15

    The Unlikely Candidates

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, January 16

    Hawthorne Heights & Emery

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, January 25

    The Indigo Girls - SOLD OUT

    Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, January 30

    Mothers Finest

    DB Bryant

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, February 1

    The Jimi Hendrix Re-Experience: Kiss The Sky

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, February 11

    Fitz & The Tantrums

    Twin XL

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, February 15

    Thrice

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, March 7

    Cash Unchained - The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, March 20

    Runaway Gin - A Tribute To Phish

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, April 10

    The Driver Era

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, May 13

    Barns Courtney

    Buy Tickets More Info