The Senate Calendar

  • Thursday, May 23

    The Wailers

    Jahson & Natty Vibes

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, May 25

    BINACT Glow Up

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, May 30

    Cody Webb

    w/ Chasing Vixen & Nick Clyburn

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, May 31

    Taking Back Cola: An Emo Night

    After School Special

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, June 5

    WCOS June Jam

    Matt Stell

    w/ Lauren Hall Band

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, June 7

    Bruce In The USA

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, June 12

    WCOS June Jam

    Tyler Rich & Tenille Townes

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, June 14

    Light Up The Night

    Devious B2B Freaky & Dylan Deekay B2B Killtrak

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, June 16

    Frank Iero and The Future Violents

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, June 19

    WCOS June Jam

    Lauren Alaina & Brandon Lay

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, June 26

    WCOS June Jam

    David Lee Murphy // Haley & Michaels

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, July 9

    Stephen Marley

    Buy Tickets More Info

View Full Calendar