The Senate Calendar

  • Friday, April 10

    POSTPONED - The Driver Era

    The Wrecks

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, April 21

    POSTPONED - Hiss Golden Messenger

    Skylar Gudasz

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, April 22

    Postponed - Dabin

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, April 23

    POSTPONED - Manchester Orchestra

    Lunar Vacation & Weatherbox

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, April 24

    POSTPONED - Dylan Scott

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, May 13

    POSTPONED - Barns Courtney

    WILDERADO & CHAZ CARDIGAN

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, May 14

    Cancelled - Dance Gavin Dance

    Crown The Empire & Bilmuri

    More Info

  • Friday, May 15

    POSTPONED - Laine Hardy

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, May 20

    POSTPONED - Grouplove

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, June 6

    Appetite For Destruction - Guns N Roses Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, June 7

    Charley Crocket

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, June 9

    Leonid & Friends

    Buy Tickets More Info

View Full Calendar

X

COVID-19 UPDATE

Due to circumstances surrounding the coronavirus, we are working to reschedule all events through May 20 at the Senate at Tin Roof. Our box office will also be closed during this time. 

 

Further updates on rescheduled dates and cancellations are forthcoming. Hang on to your tickets, we’ll post updates as soon as a new date is announced. We appreciate your support and understanding. 

 

Hang in there and stay safe, everyone. We will miss you all and can’t wait to see you again!

View Event Details