The Senate Calendar

  • Thursday, October 17

    Jon Langston

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, October 18

    Young Alumni Fall Band Party

    Pat Cooper

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, October 19

    Cancelled - Drake White

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, October 23

    Koe Wetzel

    Brendan Roberts

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, October 24

    Badflower

    Weathers & Dead Poet Society

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, October 25

    Spooky Halloween Bash

    Villanova & The Terence Young Project

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, October 26

    Yacht Rock Revue

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, October 29

    Helmet

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, October 30

    The Maine

    Twin XL

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, October 31

    Tucker Beathard

    Brendan Roberts Band

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, November 1

    Hippo Campus

    The Greeting Committee

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, November 2

    Of Montreal

    Buy Tickets More Info

View Full Calendar