The Senate Calendar

  • Thursday, May 20

    Cordovas + Great Peacock - Spring Tour

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, May 22

    Zoso- The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, May 28

    Fighter Pilots

    Hey, Johnny Park - Foo Fighters Tribute Band with Glide- Stone Temple Pilots Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, May 29

    The Rock and Roll Piano Show

    Dueling Pianos

    Free dueling pianos show at the Senate! Reservations available.

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, June 4

    The Four Horsemen

    Ultimate Metallica Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, June 5

    Bullet The Blue Sky- U2 Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, June 18

    Badfish - A Tribute To Sublime

    Of Good Nature

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, June 19

    The Wildflowers- A Tribute to Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

    Americas # Tribute to Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, June 25

    Cracker

    ten studio albums, multiple gold records, thousands of live performances, hit songs that are still in current radio rotation around the globe

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, July 2

    The Purple Madness: Prince Experience Band

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, August 14

    CANCELED - Shades of Grey

    Prettier Than Matt

    More Info

  • Friday, August 27

    The Big Ol' Nasty Getdown

    Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

    Buy Tickets More Info

View Full Calendar