The Senate Calendar

  • Friday, August 14

    POSTPONED- The Lacs

    Demun Jones // Hard Target & Wess Nyle

    More Info

  • Tuesday, September 8

    Cancelled- Charley Crocket

    More Info

  • Thursday, September 24

    Susto

    Stagbriar & Cry Baby

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, September 26

    Cancelled- EnRage Against The Machine

    The Haves

    A Tribute to Rage Against The Machine

    More Info

  • Saturday, October 10

    Angry Chair - a tribute to Alice In Chains

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, October 30

    American Bowie Experience

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, November 1

    Reverend Horton Heat

    Hillbilly Casino

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, November 4

    Parker McCollum

    Ashland Craft

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, December 1

    RESCHEDULED - Sebastian Bach

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, February 2

    The Driver Era

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, February 25

    Dabin

    Buy Tickets More Info

View Full Calendar