The Senate Calendar

  • Saturday, September 26

    Gamecocks Watch Party vs Tennessee

    Reserve your table now!

    More Info

  • Friday, October 2

    Cash Unchained - The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, October 3

    Cosmic Charlie

    High Energy Grateful Dead Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, October 4

    World Famous Hip-Hop Family Day 2020 Featuring Rakim

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, October 17

    SixForty1

    Free concert! Reserve your limited table to enjoy this up and coming Nashville band along with some local openers!

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, October 24

    Idlewild South- The Allman Brothers Tribute Band

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, October 30

    American Bowie Experience

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, October 31

    Flying High Again- High Energy Ozzy Osbourne Tribute

    Glide- A Stone Temple Pilots Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, November 13

    Henry Cho

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, November 15

    David Nail

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, December 1

    Sebastian Bach

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, February 2

    The Driver Era

    Buy Tickets More Info

View Full Calendar