The Senate Calendar

  • Saturday, August 7

    15th Annual St Baldrick's Charity Event

    This event currently honors the battle of 115 SC children (or with SC ties). BE A HERO FOR KIDS BATTLING CANCER!

    More Info

  • Friday, August 20

    Abbey Road LIVE!

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, August 27

    The Big Ol' Nasty Getdown

    Yo Mama's Big Fat Booty Band

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, August 29

    ZERO MILE & AEG PRESENT

    The Sword

    Wizard Rifle & Rickshaw Billies Burger Patrol

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, September 3

    AEG Presents

    Mitchell Tenpenny

    Lakeview

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Sunday, September 5

    AEG & ZERO MILE PRESENT

    Brent Cobb and Nikki Lane: Soap Box Derby Tour

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, September 11

    Bad Romance: A Tribute to Lady GaGa

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, September 16

    AEG & ZERO MILE PRESENT

    Colony House - Before You Know It Tour

    Vacation Manor

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Monday, September 20

    Charley Crockett

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Wednesday, September 22

    AEG & ZERO MILE PRESENT

    Moon Taxi w/ Special Guest

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, September 23

    Susto

    Stagbriar & Cry Baby

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, September 25

    AEG & ZERO MILE PRESENT

    P.O.D. Satellite 20th Anniversary Tour

    FROM ASHES TO NEW, ALL GOOD THINGS, & SLEEP SIGNALS

    Buy Tickets More Info

View Full Calendar