The Senate Calendar

  • Friday, January 24

    Cosmic Charlie

    High Energy Grateful Dead Tribute

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, January 25

    The Indigo Girls - SOLD OUT

    Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, January 30

    Mothers Finest

    DB Bryant

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, February 1

    The Jimi Hendrix Re-Experience: Kiss The Sky

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, February 6

    Los Lobos

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, February 7

    Buckcherry

    Prowess

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, February 8

    Headbangers Bash

    Rexor, Ozztin & Duplex

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Tuesday, February 11

    Fitz & The Tantrums

    Twin XL

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Friday, February 14

    All The Single Ladies: Valentine's Day Ball w/ Beyoncé & Justin Timberlake Tributes

    If your planning on going out with the friends to forget about your Ex we've got you covered. Looking for a perfect Valentine's date to remember? You're all set. Enjoy back to back Beyoncé & Justin Ti

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, February 15

    Thrice

    Mewithoutyou & Drug Church

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Thursday, February 20

    Granger Smith

    Buy Tickets More Info

  • Saturday, February 22

    Zoso - The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

    Buy Tickets More Info

View Full Calendar